Board Members

Officer Position Name Timeline Status
President Jason Harmer  2018-2020 Active
VP Administration Mary Fagan 2018-2020 Active
VP Finance John Schley 2018-2020 Active
VP Programs Lauren Walker 2018-2020 Active
VP Programs Rob Wetzeler 2018-2020 Active
VP Programs Kurt Sundermann 2018-2020 Active
VP Programs Pam Goehring 2018-2020 Active
VP Internet Operations Devin Christensen 2018-2020 Active

Board Member Election and Term Details

(Per Chapter Bylaws)

The officers of the corporation shall be elected annually by the board of directors at the regular annual meeting of the board of directors. If the election of officers shall not be held at such meeting, it shall be held as soon thereafter as is convenient. New offices may be created and filled at any meeting of the board of directors. Each officer shall hold office until their successor shall have been elected and shall have qualified.  All board positions are a defaulted to a two year office holding.